ITP Award Winners 2019


We’re delighted to announce that the thirteenth Annual ITP Awards are now open for entries, designed to recognise and reward the shining stars of the Telecoms and IT industry.

 The categories are:

 Closing date for all entries is the 16th October 2020

Awards sponsors



Hannah HargreavesHannah Hargreaves, ITP Apprentice of the Year 2019




Lucy DohertyLucy Doherty, ITP Graduate of the Year 2020




Lee BennettLee Bennett, ITP Engineer of the Year 2019




Andy SlaneyAndy Slaney, Winner of Outstanding Contribution to Industry 2019




Wendy DollimoreWendy Dollimore, ITP Woman in Telecoms 2019




Jack Johns

Jack Johns, Winner of the Christopher Mills Award 2019



Applications close on Friday 16th October 2020, the finalists will then be announced and the winners announced in a virtual awards ceremony in the Autumn.

You will find all the application and nomination forms on the left hand side of this page.



Contact Us